Please take a moment to fill out this survey on your gaming habits!

Langrisser I Units

From Langrisser Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


List of Langrisser I Units[edit | edit source]

Hired Units[edit | edit source]

Name Sprite Type Flying AT DF MV MDEF Cost EXP Cash Units
Imperial Soldier Sfc imperialsoldier.png Soldier 20 14 5 50 40 3 40 10
Light Soldier Sfc lightsoldier.png Soldier 20 14 5 50 40 2 40 10
Imperial Grenadier Sfc imperialgrenadier.png Soldier 26 23 5 75 140 5 40 10
Light Grenadier Sfc lightgrenadier.png Soldier 26 23 5 75 140 3 40 10
Lancer Sfc lancer.png Cavalry 24 15 10 50 60 3 40 10
Light Trooper Sfc lighttrooper.png Cavalry 24 15 10 50 60 2 40 10
Hellhound Sfc hellhound.png Cavalry 24 15 10 50 60 3 30 10
Light Dragoon Sfc lightdragoon.png Cavalry 28 20 10 75 200 3 40 10
Bone Dino Sfc bonedino.png Cavalry 29 20 9 75 200 5 30 10
Imperial Pike Sfc imperialpike.png Spearman 18 18 5 50 50 3 40 10
Light Pike Sfc lightpike.png Spearman 18 18 5 50 50 2 40 10
Light Phalanx Sfc lightphalanx.png Spearman 23 26 5 70 110 3 40 10
Golem Sfc golem.png Spearman 22 26 4 90 180 6 90 10
Imperial Elf Sfc imperialelf.png Bowman 19 8 6 65 100 3 40 10
Light Elf Sfc lightelf.png Bowman 19 8 6 65 100 2 40 10
Light High Elf Sfc lighthighelf.png Bowman 23 10 6 100 220 3 0 10
Witch Sfc witch.png Bowman 24 10 5 98 210 5 10 10
Dark Ballista Sfc chaosballista.png Ballista 22 10 3 30 300 3 40 10
Light Ballista Sfc lightballista.png Ballista 22 10 3 30 300 2 40 10
Archdemon Sfc archdemon.png Demon 30 24 7 100 420 6 90 10
Light Merman Sfc lightmerman.png Sailor 24 13 8 60 70 2 40 10
Imperial Lizardman Sfc imperiallizardman.png Sailor 25 13 8 40 80 3 30 10
Light Nixie Sfc lightnixie.png Sailor 27 18 8 90 200 3 10 10
Dark Leviathan Sfc chaosleviathan.png Monster 28 21 7 55 180 5 90 10
Harpy Sfc harpy.png Flier 25 13 8 50 70 3 120 10
Fairy Sfc fairy.png Flier 23 15 9 70 70 2 0 10
Bat Sfc bat.png Flier 25 13 9 45 60 3 40 10
Light Griffin Sfc imperialgriffin.png Flier 29 19 10 80 200 5 40 10
Angel Sfc angel.png Flier 24 23 12 100 200 3 10 10
Gargoyle Sfc gargoyle.png Flier 27 20 9 70 180 5 100 10
Light Monk Sfc lightmonk.png Monk 20 13 6 60 30 2 40 10
Light Crusader Sfc lightcrusader.png Monk 24 20 6 90 120 3 40 10
Barbarian Sfc barbarian.png Bandit 19 12 7 50 10 2 40 10
Bandit Sfc bandit.png Bandit 28 16 7 70 130 3 40 10
Zombie Sfc zombie.png Undead 20 13 4 35 20 3 30 10
Skeleton Sfc skeleton.png Undead 23 22 4 40 40 4 30 10
Wolfman Sfc wolfman.png Dragoon 19 14 7 60 40 3 30 10
Gel Sfc gel.png Gel 20 20 5 30 40 3 30 10
G.Ant Psx g.ant.png Monster 20 13 10 ? ? ? ? ?
Crawler Psx crawler.png Monster 18 20 10 ? 100 ? ? ?


Summoned Units[edit | edit source]

Name Sprite Type Flying AT DF MV MP MDEF EXP Cash Magic
Valkyrie Sfc valkyrie.png Flier 36 24 7 15 95 8 10 Fireball, Quick
Freyja Sfc freya.png Flier 34 29 7 25 100 10 10 Sleep, Attack 2, Force Heal 2, Charm
White Dragon Sfc whitedragon.png Dragon 40 30 5 8 85 12 90 Fireball, Blizzard
Salamander Sfc salamander.png Dragon 28 26 6 10 75 8 30 Fireball
Iron Golem Sfc irongolem.png Spearman 32 32 4 0 90 10 90
Demon Lord Sfc greatdemon.png Demon 38 28 5 25 95 12 90 Meteor, Force Heal 2, Zone, Attack 2
Sleipnir Sfc sleipnir.png Cavalry 38 25 10 0 80 12 30
Fenrir Sfc fenrir.png Dragoon 42 28 8 10 85 12 30 Blizzard, Tornado, Quick


Langrisser I
Characters
Player Characters

LedinVolkoffChrisNarmHawkingThornJessicaTaylorAlbertLance

Dalsis Empire

DigosSir GaliusXeldCeliaLaiasLaetitia

Baldea

IllzachKossel

Velzeria

NagyaNicolisBoser

Gods

Chaos

Shika Tribe

Doh MotovKah Iroh

Locations
BaldeaSalrathRiggs ForestDalsis EmpireFort AnzelLake ValkWarl RapidsVelzeria
Terms
LangrisserDevil AxeBoser
Music
Masaya OmnibusLangrisser: Descendants of LightLangrisser Gaiden: The Secret History of Kalxath"Don't Stop Your Dream""These Feelings… Can’t Hold Them Back"
Archives
ReleasesScenarios (MD) • Character CreationAffinity (MD) • Items (MD) • Units (MD) • Classes (MD) • Secret TilesCodes (AR)